lustfully ever after

Publication Date: May 15, 2012
Available for pre-order from amazon

In Lustfully Ever After, classic fairy tales are reimagined for an adult audience with twists (and kinks) to keep readers entertained. In Michelle Augello-Page’s romantically charged BDSM tale “Wolf Moon,” Little Red Riding Hood is the big bad wolf, while Kristina Lloyd rewrites “The Twelve Dancing Princesses” as a scorching hot MFM threesome in “The Shoes That Were Danced to Pieces.” Shanna Germain’s “Mirror Mirror” shows the sensual Sapphic side of Snow White’s stepmother and Andrea Dale pens a contemporary version of “The Steadfast Tin Soldier” in the poignantly erotic “Steadfast.”

This delightful collection of fairy tales will lead you down a magical path into forbidden romance and erotic love. You won’t need those bread crumbs to find your way home—for home is where the heart is and the authors of Lustfully Ever After know your heart’s most wicked and secret desires.

Lustfully Ever After: Fairy Tale Erotic Romance
Edited by Kristina Wright
Published by Cleis Press

Table of Contents

Foreword Sylvia Day
Introduction: They Lived Happily Ever After
Rosa Redford Anya Richards
Gretel’s Lament Jeanette Grey
Matches Anna Meadows
The Beast Within Emerald
Wolf Moon Michelle Augello-Page
Mirror Mirror Shanna Germain
The Last Dance Kristina Lloyd
Name A.D.R. Forte
Sensitive Artist Donna George Storey
You Charlotte Stein
Kit in Boots Sacchi Green
The Long Night of Tanya McCray Michael M. Jones
Shorn Lisabet Sarai
Real Boy Evan Mora
Garden Variety Lynn Townsend
Steadfast Andrea Dale
A Sea Change Kristina Wright


You must be logged in to post a comment.

%d bloggers like this: